h1

Masked

May 3, 2010

Thought I’d share my current work in progress as my poor little blog has been getting all neglected of late.  Still have quite a bit of work to do on this but I’m enjoying the challenge of doing a portrait where some of the main features are hidden.  I’m having to work harder with what little can be seen to try and achieve a likeness.

Just as a bit of fun, I’ve also experimenting with a textile piece loosely based on the same image.  Not sure it’s working as an overall image yet, but am enjoying the learning process.

Leave a Reply

